Sponsors for the 2022 Annual General Meeting Weekend

American Independence Sponsors ($1000)

  • Mr. Douglas Campbell Chamberlain (NH)
  • Mr. Bruce William Friedman and Ms. Maria Elena Carrion (NH)
  • Mr. Randall A. Hammond and Mr. Andrew J. Thomas (NH)
  • Mr. and Mrs. Stephen Benjamin Jeffries (NH)
  • Mrs. Hollis Warren Merrick III (NH)
  • Mr. and Mrs. Erskine Ramsay II (NH)
  • Mr. and Mrs. Hugh L. Robinson II (NH)

George Washington Sponsors ($500)

  • Mr. Donald Robert Denning, Jr. (NH)
  • Mr. Justin Eric Porter and Dr. Sarah Kilbourne (NH)

Alexander Hamilton Sponsors ($250)

  • Mr. and Mrs. Robb Aley Allan (NH)
  • Mr. Christopher Challender Child (NH)
  • Mr. and Mrs. William Curtis Fredericks (NH)
  • Mrs. Walter William Patten, Jr. (NH)
  • Mr. John Stephen Rando, Jr. (NH)
  • MG and Mrs. William Edward Rapp (NH)
  • CDR Richard Lee Siemens (MA)
  • Mr. Jason Marshall Slade (NH)
  • Mr. and Mrs. Robert Louis Stevens (NH)
  • Mr. Thomas Warren Thaler (MA)
  • Dr. Eric Leighton Whittall and Ms. Marybeth Marx (NH)

Continental Congress Sponsors ($100)

  • Mr. David Henderson Burnham (NH)
  • Mr. and Mrs. Walter Eugene Daniel (NH)
  • Mr. and Mrs. Richard Curtis Grosvenor (NH)
  • Mr. Joseph Paul Meyer (NH)
  • Mr. and Mrs. James Tolman Caldwell Moore (NH)
  • Mr. Sean Patrick Redmond (NH)
  • Mr. Richard Warren Sage (NH)
  • Mr. and Mrs. Michael Hunt Studley (NH)
  • Drs. Nathaniel L. and Julie Taylor (NH)
  • Mr. Christopher Scott Thrasher (MA)