Current Sponsors for the 2023 Spring Meeting Weekend

American Independence Sponsors ($1000)

  • Mr. Bruce William Friedman and Ms. Maria-Elena Carrion (NH)
  • Mr. Randall A. Hammond and Mr. Andrew J. Thomas (NH)
  • Mr. and Mrs. Stephen Benjamin Jeffries (NH)
  • Mr. and Mrs. Robison Clarendon McClure, Jr. (NH)
  • Mr. and Mrs. Richard Mitchell (NH)
  • Mr. and Mrs. Hugh Laughlin Robinson II (NH)
  • Mr. and Mrs. A. Lee Shapleigh III (NH)

George Washington Sponsors ($500)

  • Mr. Donald Robert Denning, Jr. (NH)
  • Mr. and Mrs. T. Todd Ellis (NH)
  • Mrs. Walter William Patten, Jr. (NH)
  • Mr. David Martin Trebing (NH)
  • Mr. and Mrs. Thomas Bragg Van Antwerp (NH)

Alexander Hamilton Sponsors ($250)

  • Mr. Graham Truxtun Bright (NH)
  • Mr. and Mrs. Christopher Challender Child (NH)
  • Mr. and Mrs. Thomas Leatherbury Grant (NH)
  • Mr. and Mrs. Richard Hurst
  • Mr. and Mrs. Hans Joseph Klotzbach (NH)
  • Mr. Joseph Kyle Van Epps Laux (NH)
  • Mrs. Hollis Warren Merrick III (NH)
  • Mr. and Mrs. Christopher Colby Peabody (NH)
  • Mr. Justin Eric Porter and Dr. Sarah Kilbourne (NH)
  • Mr. and Mrs. Erskine Ramsay II (NH)

Continental Congress Sponsors ($100)

  • Mr. Matthew Mitchell Breen (NH)
  • Mrs. Pamela Breen
  • Mr. and Mrs. Ernest Edward Hunt IV
  • Mr. and Mrs. Joseph Paul Meyer (NH)
  • Mr. Sean Patrick Redmond (NH)
  • Mr. C. Weld Robinson II (NH)
  • CDR and Mrs. Bruce Collin Webb (NH)